• 24 December 2021

    The whole album by KC & Graswinckle is out today: The Untrue Adventures of Colonel Moustachioed.

  • 10 December 2021

    The new single by KC & Graswinckle is out now, featuring Esther Kirschenbaum on vocals and das Fem.fam Quartett on cello, violin, ukulele and percussion.

  • 24 April 2021

    After three singles in 2020, Kocouch's debut album is now out!

  • 1 October 2020

    Out today: the third single by Kocouch: Tsimes Fasole. Kocouch = Koko Cohen + Oui Chef.

  • 8 May 2020
    Lokshn Kugl

    Out today: the second single by Kocouch: Lokshn Kugl. Kocouch = Koko Cohen + Oui Chef.

  • 20 March 2020

    Out today on the digital highway: Fludn, the first single by Kocouch. Kocouch = Koko Cohen + Oui Chef.

  • 16 November 2019

    The debut album by Radarfunk is out today on all streaming services and monsiour Koko Cohen did some programming on the track Homp.

  • 1 January 2019

    Happy new year! And a new track! Now on streaming services everywhere: Fast forward. by Koko Cohen & Dr. Graswinckle.

  • 1 October 2017
    Gum Rumination

    Out now on the digital highway: Gum Rumination by the Koko Cohen Quintet with remixes by Boom Boom du Terre, Dr Graswinckle and Oui Chef.

  • 14 May 2016

    Digitally out now: Kochenquit by the Koko Cohen Quintet (Koko Cohen with Esther Kirschenbaum, Arnold Kooij, Florian von Francken and Dr Graswinckle). It's earlicking good! Look it up on Spotify, Tidal, iTunes, Bandcamp or something simular.

  • 18 April 2016

    Out now: 'The Shape' by Mchnry, featuring one track (named Refill) sung by monsieur Koko and one (Punk Rock) remixed by him. Check out or

  • 9 September 2015

    The first three Koko-albums are now streamable on Spotify, Tidal, Apple Music and other streaming services. Enjoy!

  • 30 October 2013
    NR 10

    The new and last compilation by MusicFrom features a track by Koko Cohen (Knipperknikker).

  • 27 May 2013

    Out now: Koko's new album Clermont-Ferrand, based on poems and letters written for his beloved while she lingered in Clermont-Ferrand.

  • 22 April 2013
    Video Un Trèqui

    The video for Un Trèqui, taken from the upcoming Clermont-Ferrand-album, is now on YouTube:

  • 9 September 2012
    Website for Koko

    Here it is: With a big thank you to SoulCreatives Webdesign ( for the technical stuff.